0
15713 E. Imperial Hwy. La Mirada, CA 90638
LOCAL: (562) 947-6199
Shop
Customer Reviews
La Mirada Flowers 4 Less
Local La Mirada, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and great company! Richard runs an amazing business with great customer service !
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Positive: flowers were delivered on time and were gorgeous. Negatives: customer service was extremely poor. Had to call repeatedly to make sure my order was confirmed since I was not notified by email. I was charged 3 times, had to CALL to make sure 2 other charges were taken off. Didn’t feel comfortable placing my order because both owners had rude tones when they were speaking to me. Will not use this company again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Honestly the arrangement was just amazing!
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 4:25 pm

Thank you for your kind review. It's customers like you that makes us want to come to work every day!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys were great. The flowers were perfect, my wife loved the hat box and the flowers lasted two weeks plus! Thank you
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 4:28 pm

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad your wife (and you, "happy wife, happy life") loved the flowers. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future! Thanks again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I sent flowers through the website to a co-worker. Living 500 miles away, I wasn't sure what they would look like! She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. Thanks so much!!
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 2:55 pm

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we could help you out with your flowers for your co-worker.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers arrived quickly - they were above and beyond - thanks
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 10:36 am

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you were happy with your flowers and timely delivery. We appreciate you and your business.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements from a friendly staff!
Robert & Shawna's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2020, 10:15 am

Kay, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you!
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are always very fresh, beautiful arrangement, and great service! Flowers 4 Less is my #1 flower shop for years! Very satisfied customer
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you again!
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was convenient & quick to order flowers last minute! I was happy with the service!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

We have worked with you for some years now and thoroughly love your employees and the excellent customer service you provide.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful!!! Fast friendly and beautiful flowers for graduation!!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NV

Very siple to order and the beaautiful roses were delivered on time
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Order arrived early in the day, and our group leader loved it. :)
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I always order from La Mirada Flowers for my Aunt who lives nearby. Flowers arrive on time, fresh and similar to display picture. Price was fair.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Mirada, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

La Mirada Flowers 4 Less
15713 E. Imperial Hwy.
La Mirada, CA. 90638
Local: (562) 947-6199

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl




--